Local things for kids to do.

Venice-El Segundo, CA  |   Change Location

Book of the Week

May 2, 2021 | 


Book of the Week: The Crayons Book of Feelings

Author: Drew Daywalt

Cost: $8.99 on Amazon 

For fans of Drew Daywalt's books, The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home, there's a new book coming out this Tuesday. The Crayons Book of Feelings features the familiar characters, we've come to know and love, as they explore their feelings. Because crayons have feelings, too. Sometimes they are happy and sometimes they feel downright blue.

  Share: